Discover the world from a completely new perspective with Aerial!
See for yourself how it can look like - enjoy the film...!

Videos and pictures from the air offer a very special perspective. Whether high-resolution photos or videos - with us you will find the right offer for your aerial project. SVH MEDIA realizes your high-quality aerial photographs with professional photo and video technology. The cameras are located on special gimbals that are mounted on the remote-controlled multicopters (so-called drones).

With our aerial video technology, we can offer you professional video recordings in Full HD (1920 × 1080 pixels) or, on request, in 4K resolution (3840 × 2160 pixels). Aerial photos can be taken with up to 17.2 megapixels. The quality level in which the material is recorded ultimately depends on the intended use and will be discussed with you individually before recording. You will receive all video and image data in the highest resolution with full usage rights.

Become the perfect director and let your creativity run free! Whether running shots of your property, panoramic shots of your surroundings or very special photos and videos of your event. We capture all the important scenes from the air for you!

On request, we will cut your video according to your specifications and can also add further floor recordings. With our smaller drones, we also have the option of making recordings in closed rooms or halls.

THE TECHNOLOGY - Our multicopters with cameras, gimbals and video streamers

AERIAL PRICING

Every project is unique and therefore has to be calculated individually. Let us know all the details about your project and you will receive a fair offer at short notice.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

MultiCopters (so-called drones) have not enjoyed a good reputation lately. This is due to the often careless handling and non-compliance with legal rules and regulations. Flight operations are only possible in suitable weather conditions. Unfortunately, it is not possible to fly in rain or strong, gusty winds. We take full care of the requirements for safe flight operations.

We are here for
requests & ideas...!

„Don’t be shy – just say hi…!“
We're looking forward to your call.

Sven Hamann

Agency Owner

Looking forward to get in touch with you and to learn the details of your new project.

Or leave us a message right now...

0 +
Realized Projects
0
Years Experience
0 +
Happy Customers

Entdecken Sie mit Aerial die Welt aus einer völlig neuen Perspektive!
Schauen Sie selbst, wie das aussehen kann – Film ab…!

Videos und Bilder aus der Luft bieten eine ganz besondere Perspektive. Egal, ob hochauflösende Fotos oder Videos – bei uns finden Sie das passende Angebot für Ihr Aerial Projekt. SVH MEDIA realisiert Ihre hochwertigen Luftaufnahmen mit professioneller Foto- & Videotechnik. Dabei befinden sich die Kameras an speziellen Gimbals, die an den ferngesteuerten Multicoptern (sog. Drohnen) montiert sind.

Mit unserer Aerial Videotechnik können wir Ihnen professionelle Videoaufnahmen in Full HD (1920×1080 Pixel) oder auf Wunsch in 4K Auflösung (3840×2160 Pixel) anbieten. Luftbilder können mit bis zu 17,2 Megapixel aufgenommen werden. In welcher Qualitätsstufe das Material aufgenommen wird, hängt letztlich vom jeweiligen Verwendungszweck ab und wird individuell mit Ihnen vor der Aufnahme besprochen. Sie erhalten sämtliche Video- & Bilddaten in höchster Auflösung mit den kompletten Nutzungsrechten.

Werden Sie zum perfekten Regisseur und lassen Sie Ihrer Kreativität freien Lauf! Ob Luftaufnahmen Ihrer Immobilie, Panorama-Aufnahmen Ihrer Umgebung oder ganz besondere Fotos und Videos Ihres Events. Wir halten für Sie alle wichtigen Szenen aus der Luft fest!

Auf Wunsch schneiden wir Ihr Video nach Ihren Vorgaben und können zusätzlich auch weitere Bodenaufnahmen hinzufügen. Mit unseren kleineren Drohnen haben wir außerdem die Möglichkeit, Aufnahmen in geschlossenen Räumen oder Hallen zu erstellen.

DIE TECHNIK - Unsere Multicopter mit Kameras, Gimbals und Videostreamer

AERIAL PREISE

Jedes Projekt ist einzigartig und muss daher individuell kalkuliert werden. Teilen Sie uns alle Details zu Ihrem Projekt mit und Sie erhalten kurzfristig ein faires Angebot.

WICHTIGE INFORMATION

MultiCopter (sog. Drohnen) genießen in letzter Zeit keinen guten Ruf. Schuld daran ist der oft sorglose Umgang und die Nichteinhaltung gesetzlicher Regeln und Bestimmungen. Der Flugbetrieb ist nur bei geeigneten Wetterverhältnissen möglich. Bei Regen oder starkem, böigem Wind kann leider nicht geflogen werden. Um die Voraussetzungen für den sicheren Flugbetrieb kümmern wir uns vollumfänglich.

Wir stehen mit
Rat & Tat zur Seite...!

“Don’t be shy – just say hi…!”
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf.

Sven Hamann

Inhaber

Ich freue mich darauf, Sie und Ihr Projekt bei einer Tasse Kaffee kennenzulernen.

Oder schreiben Sie uns jetzt eine Nachricht...

0 +
Realisierte Projekte
0
Jahre Erfahrung
0 +
Glückliche Kunden