Our actions are based on open and credible communication. This consultative approach creates trust - and works. That is why our agency has been working together for many years with many customers.

AGENCY PROFILE

SVH MEDIA from Grebenhain is different. Our owner-managed agency has been specializing in cross-media marketing and sales communication since 2011. Always target-oriented, sometimes provocative and emotionally, we bring your brand message to the point. Passionate communication with a look ahead is our secret of success. Whether as a creative or day-to-day business agency, classic and digital - the realization of extraordinary ideas is what drives us.

We believe in "Advertise and Sell". We love ideas and stories that inspire. We help companies to achieve their marketing goals. With communication that resonates with the target group: in your head, in your stomach, in your heart. SVH MEDIA accompanies you on this way - creatively, medially and technologically.

ANALYSIS

We look into details very closely: How does the target group behave? How eye-catching do the competitors present themselves in the area? In what situation does the customer buy your product? What values do the competing brands convey? And: What positioning gaps are there? With this we create the basis for a successful marketing of your products / brand.

STRATEGY

Strategic communication means finding the right mix of rational arguments and emotional appeal. In this way, buying impulses can be triggered in a targeted manner. The product-relevant properties and emotional values must match the perceived and lived brand identity. For us, this is the strategic basis of creation.

CONCEPT

Our way of thinking is always holistic and based on concepts. Just creating a website is pointless. All relevant aspects such as social media or newsletter marketing and much more must always be fully integrated into the communication and marketing concept. This is the only way to create a unique position for your brand, to set it apart from competitors and to establish sustainable, bidirectional communication with your customers.

IMPLEMENTATION

The media implementation takes place on the basis of the previously created concept. We have the most modern software solutions and professional know-how. After the finished design, we take over the coordination of newsletter campaigns, print jobs or the placement of advertisements. We accompany your product through subsequent response analyzes and keep an eye on your social media activities. And all from one single source...!

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

Advertisements are really noticed only if they are in the right place at the right time. We offer a wide range of marketing measures to target people where they are. We fight for your success in these disciplines!

Arrange your first consultant contact with us

Call now & make your
personal appointment!

Sven Hamann

Agency Owner

Looking forward to get in touch with you and to learn the details of your new project.

Or leave us a message right now...

0 +
Realized Projects
0
Years Experience
0 +
Happy Customers

Basis unseres Handelns ist die offene und glaubwürdige Kommunikation. Dieser Ansatz schafft Vertrauen – und wirkt. Deshalb verbindet unsere Agentur mit vielen Kunden bereits eine langjährige Zusammenarbeit.

AGENTUR-PROFIL

SVH MEDIA aus Grebenhain ist anders. Seit 2011 ist unsere inhabergeführte Agentur spezialisiert auf crossmediales Marketing- & Vertriebskommunikation. Immer zielgerichtet, manchmal auch emotional, bringen wir Ihre Markenbotschaft auf den Punkt. Leidenschaftliche Kommunikation mit dem Blick nach vorne ist unser Erfolgsgeheimnis. Ob als Kreativ- oder Tagesgeschäfts-Agentur, klassisch und digital – die Realisierung außergewöhnlicher Ideen ist unser Antrieb.

Wir glauben an „Werben und Verkaufen“. Wir lieben Ideen und Geschichten, die begeistern. Wir helfen Unternehmen, ihre Marketingziele zu erreichen. Mit Kommunikation, die bei der Zielgruppe ankommt: Im Kopf, im Bauch, im Herzen. SVH MEDIA geht diesen Weg gemeinsam mit Ihnen – kreativ, medial und technologisch.

ANALYSE

Wir schauen genau ins Detail: Wie verhält sich die Zielgruppe? Wie aufmerksamkeitsstark präsentieren sich die Wettbewerber im Umfeld? In welcher Situation kauft der Kunde Ihr Produkt? Welche Werte vermitteln die Konkurrenzmarken? Und: Welche Positionierungslücken bestehen? Damit schaffen wir die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Vermaktung Ihrer Produkte / Marke.

STRATEGIE

Strategische Kommunikation bedeutet, die richtige Mischung aus rationalen Argumenten und emotionaler Ansprache zu finden. So lassen sich zielgerichtet Kaufimpulse auslösen. Die produktrelevanten Eigenschaften und emotionalen Werte müssen zu wahrgenommenen und gelebten Markenidentität passen. Dies ist für uns die strategische Basis der Kreation.

KONZEPT

Unsere Denkweise ist immer ganzheitlich und basiert auf Konzepten. Die alleinige Erstellung einer Website ist sinnlos. Es müssen stets alle relevanten Aspekte wie Social Media oder Newsletter-Marketing und vieles mehr in das Kommunikations- & Marketingkonzept vollständig integriert werden. Erst dadurch entstehen für Ihre Marke eine Alleinstellung, die Abgrenzung zu Mitbewerbern und eine nachhaltige, bidirektionale Kommunikation zu Ihren Kunden.

UMSETZUNG

Die mediale Umsetzung erfolgt schließlich auf Basis des zuvor erstellten Konzepts. Dabei verfügen wir über modernste Software-Lösungen und professionelles Know-how. Nach dem fertigen Design übernehmen wir die Koordination von Newsletter-Kampagnen, Druckaufträgen oder das Schalten von Anzeigen. Wir begleiten Ihr Produkt durch nachgelagerte Responseanalysen und behalten Ihre Social Media Aktivitäten im Blick. Und das Alles aus einer Hand…!

KUNDENZUFRIEDENHEIT

Werbung wird nur dann wirklich wahrgenommen, wenn sie sich zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort befindet. Wir bieten ein breites Spektrum an Marketingmaßnahmen, um Menschen gezielt dort anzusprechen, wo sie sich aufhalten. In diesen Disziplinen kämpfen wir für Ihren Erfolg!

Vereinbaren Sie Ihre unverbindliche Erstberatung

Rufen Sie jetzt an & vereinbaren
Sie Ihren persönlichen Termin!

Sven Hamann

Inhaber

Ich freue mich darauf, Sie und Ihr Projekt bei einer Tasse Kaffee kennenzulernen.

Oder schreiben Sie uns jetzt eine Nachricht...

0 +
Realisierte Projekte
0
Jahre Erfahrung
0 +
Glückliche Kunden