Shopping conveniently from home with online shopping has become part of everyday life. Whether electronics, clothing, drugstore items or even groceries - online shopping has practically no limits. No other medium offers such a range as the Internet. With an online shop you can reach countless potential customers worldwide. Take this chance...

SVH MEDIA has more than 20 years of experience in the professional creation of online shops. We know both the technical side and the shop operator's perspective.

With your online shop you want to offer your customers an exciting shopping experience. Intuitive operation and good display on all end devices play a decisive role in this. SVH MEDIA helps you to create an attractive shop that perfectly fits your CI and your target group.

As an experienced web agency, we not only offer you expert knowledge, but also professional and reliable processing.

Before we can start, a multitude of steps and questions are necessary, which we go through together with you:

  • How many products will the new online shop have?
  • Wird der Shop an eine bestehende Warenwirtschaft angeschlossen?
  • Which shop system is right for me?
  • Selection of the right hosting
  • Installation and configuration of the shop system (Shopware, Magento, dbfakt, WooCommerce or similar)
  • Setting up the online shop, such as Categories, product pages, info pages and checkout
  • Integration of payment providers
  • Installation & configuration of plugins
  • Sales tools such as discounts, coupons and special discounts
  • Creation of shipping rules for different countries
  • Integration of newsletter creation, sending provider & statistics
  • Creation of animative sliders
  • Establishment of shopping worlds
  • Adaptation of the responsive design for mobile devices
  • Setting up Google Analytics
  • Detailed testing period
  • And much more details...

The new ERP system and the associated dbfakt web shop have noticeably brought our business on the next level. SVH MEDIA provided us with optimal support in the implementation and subsequent migration of the old shop data and also offers perfect support in live operation.

Klaus Westerteicher, owner, ACT Europe, Pforzheim

USER EXPERIENCE

The shopping experience for the user must be as simple as possible. It must be possible to complete the purchase with just a few clicks. Of course, shopping also includes the emotional presentation of your products / services through high-quality images, videos and detailed product information. The response times of your web server are also crucial, so that the customer can quickly surf through your shop without waiting.

SECURITY

Your online shop has sensitive customer data - your customers trust you with these data. The encryption of your customer data and the responsible handling of it are of great importance. Only shops that are properly secured will achieve high rankings on Google or can obtain seals of approval from certification bodies such as Trusted Shops, eKommi, TÜV Süd etc.

PERFORMANCE

Your online shop must be accessible quickly from all devices. If the customers have to wait too long for the shop to load the page and all information, they will simply jump off. Think ahead to the future: When choosing server hosting, pay attention to scalable solutions that grow with your shop.

SEO & SOCIAL

Now the shop is ready - but how do your customers find the new shop? SEO (Search Engine Optimization) is an essential point so that Google & Co. can find your shop. At the same time, many other measures are necessary to improve the visibility of the shop. This does not happen overnight, but is a long way to go that we manage step by step together with you.

We are here for
requests & ideas...!

„Don’t be shy – just say hi…!“
We're looking forward to your call.

Sven Hamann

Agency Owner

Looking forward to get in touch with you and to learn the details of your new project.

.

Or leave us a message right now...

0 +
Realized Projects
0
Years Experience
0 +
Happy Customers

Mit Online Shopping bequem von zu Hause aus einkaufen ist gelebter Alltag geworden. Ob Elektronik, Kleidung, Drogerie Artikel oder auch Lebensmittel – Online Shopping kennt praktisch keine Grenzen. Kein anderes Medium bietet eine derartige Reichweite wie das Internet. Mit einem Online Shop können Sie weltweit unzählige, potenzielle Kunden erreichen. Nutzen Sie diese Chance…

SVH MEDIA hat mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der professionellen Erstellung von Online Shops. Dabei kennen wir sowohl die technische Seite als auch die Perspektive des Shopbetreibers.

Mit Ihrem Online Shop möchten Sie Ihren Kunden ein spannendes Einkaufserlebnis bieten. Intuitive Bedienung und die gute Darstellung auf allen Endgeräten, spielen dabei eine entscheidende Rolle. Die SVH MEDIA hilft Ihnen dabei, einen attraktiven Shop zu erstellen, der perfekt auf Ihr CI und Ihre Zielgruppe passt.

Als erfahrene Web Agentur bieten wir Ihnen nicht nur Expertenwissen, sondern auch eine professionelle und zuverlässige Abwicklung.

Bevor es losgeht, sind eine Vielzahl von Schritten und Fragestellungen notwendig, die wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen gehen:

  • Wieviele Produkte wird der neue Online Shop haben?
  • Wird der Shop an eine bestehende Warenwirtschaft angeschlossen?
  • Welches Shop System passt für mich?
  • Auswahl des passenden Hostings
  • Installation und Konfiguration des Shopsystems (Shopware, Magento, dbfakt, WooCommerce o.ä.)
  • Einrichtung des Online Shops, wie z.B. Kategorien, Produktseiten, Infoseiten und Checkout
  • Integration der Zahlungsanbieter
  • Installation & Konfiguration von Plugins
  • Sales Tools wie Rabatte, Gutscheine und Angebote
  • Erstellung der Versandregeln für verschiedene Länder
  • Integration der Newsletter Erstellung & Versendung
  • Erstellung von animativen Slidern
  • Einrichtung von Einkaufswelten
  • Anpassung des Responsive Design für mobile Endgeräte
  • Einrichtung von Google Analytics o.ä.
  • Detaillierte Testphase
  • Und viele weitere Details…

Die neue Warenwirtschaft und der zugehörige Webshop von dbfakt haben unser Business spürbar nach vorne gebracht. SVH MEDIA hat uns bei der Umsetzung des neuen Online Shops und der anschließenden Migration der alten Shopdaten optimal unterstützt und bietet auch im Live-Betrieb einen perfekten Support.

Klaus Westerteicher, Inhaber, ACT Europe, Pforzheim

USER EXPERIENCE

Das Einkaufserlebnis für den User muss so einfach wie möglich gestaltet sein. Der Weg zum Kaufabschluss muss mit wenigen Klicks möglich sein. Zum Shopping gehört natürlich auch die emotionale Präsentation Ihrer Produkte & Dienstleistungen durch hochwertige Bilder, Videos und ausführliche Produktinformationen. Ebenso sind die Antwortzeiten Ihres Webservers entscheidend, damit der Kunde ohne langes Warten schnell durch Ihren Shop surfen kann.

SICHERHEIT

Ihr Online Shop verfügt über sensible Kundendaten - Ihre Kunden vertrauen Ihnen diese Daten an. Die Verschlüsselung dieser Daten und der verantwortungsvolle Umgang damit sind von großer Bedeutung. Nur ordentlich abgesicherte Shops können bei Google hohe Rankings erhalten bzw. können Gütesiegel von Zertifizierungsstellen wie Trusted Shops, eKommi, TÜV Süd etc. erlangen.

PERFORMANCE

Ihr Onlineshop muss schnell und über alle Geräte erreichbar sein. Müssen die Kunden zu lange warten bis der Shop die Seite und alle Informationen geladen hat, springen sie ab. Früher an später denken: Achten Sie bei der Auswahl des Server-Hostings auf skalierbare Lösungen, die mit Ihrem Shop mitwachsen.

SEO & SOCIAL

Nun ist der Onlineshop fertig - doch wie finden Ihre Kunden den neuen Shop? SEO (Search Engine Optimization) ist ein wesentlicher Punkt, damit Google & Co. Ihren Shop finden. Parallel dazu sind viele weitere Maßnahmen erforderlich, um den Shop in der Sichtbarkeit voranzubringen. Dies geht nicht über Nacht, sondern ist ein Weg den wir Schritt für Schritt gemeinsam mit Ihnen gehen.

Wir stehen mit
Rat & Tat zur Seite...!

„Don’t be shy – just say hi…!“
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf.

Sven Hamann

Inhaber

Ich freue mich darauf, Sie und Ihr Projekt bei einer Tasse Kaffee kennenzulernen.

.

Oder schreiben Sie uns jetzt eine Nachricht...

0 +
Realisierte Projekte
0
Jahre Erfahrung
0 +
Glückliche Kunden